Graduate Students

Name

Email

Entering Class

Adamson, Annika

abadamso@ucsd.edu

2014

Arani, Alexia

aarani@ucsd.edu

2014

Azarova, Mayya

mazarova@ucsd.edu

2014

Balaswaminathan, Sowparnika

sbalaswa@ucsd.edu

2009

Beaulieu, Devin

dbeaulie@ucsd.edu

2010

Bennallack, Kathleen

kbennall@ucsd.edu

2010

Berman, Michael

mberman@ucsd.edu

2011

Betancur-urrea, Sara

sabetanc@ucsd.edu

2014

Boots, Madelyn

mboots@ucsd.edu

2015

Borrero, Mario

mborrero@ucsd.edu

2014

Butt, Waqas

wbutt@ucsd.edu

2009

Chalmiers, Morgen

mchalmie@ucsd.edu

2016

Clausing, Elizabeth

eclausin@ucsd.edu

2015

Colocho, Ada Maria

amcoloch@ucsd.edu

2013

D'Urso Muntaner, Maria (Sol)

mdursomu@ucsd.edu

2016

Daniels, James

jtdaniel@ucsd.edu

2012

Dawley, William C.

wdawley@ucsd.edu

2006

Declet Perez, Mariela

mdecletp@ucsd.edu

2016

Deleon, Andrew

atdeleon@ucsd.edu

2013

Eliot, Krista Shawn

keliot@ucsd.edu

2003

Ellerby, Benjamin

bellerby@ucsd.edu

2011

Fauvelle, Mikael

mfauvell@ucsd.edu

2010

Fontana, Erica

efontana@ucsd.edu

2007

Gaggio, Giacomo

ggaggio@ucsd.edu

2012

Garic-Humphrey, Natasa

ngaric@ucsd.edu

2008

Gay, Brandon

bmgay@ucsd.edu

2016

Goico, Sara

sgoico@ucsd.edu

2009

Goldstone, Genevieve Okada

gokada@ucsd.edu

2009

Hagerman, Kiri

khagerman@ucsd.edu

2009

Hanson, Kari

k1hanson@ucsd.edu

2009

Haug, Jordan

jhaug@ucsd.edu

2010

Hicks, Rachel

rdhicks@ucsd.edu

2014

Holm, Thomas

taholm@ucsd.edu

2016

Horton, Caroline

cfhorton@ucsd.edu

2011

Howard, Amanda

a4howard@ucsd.edu

2011

Howland, Matthew

mdhowlan@ucsd.edu

2012

Ismail, Ramsey

raismail@ucsd.edu

2016

Jones, Ian W.

iwjones@ucsd.edu

2008

Kennemore, Amy

akennemo@ucsd.edu

2012

King, Emily

efking@ucsd.edu

2015

Kjolsing, Jason

jkjolsin@ucsd.edu

2011

Kozelka, Ellen

ekozelka@ucsd.edu

2013

Kurian, Amrita

akurian@ucsd.edu

2011

Letourneau, Nicole

nrletour@ucsd.edu

2014

Liss, Brady

bliss@ucsd.edu

2013

Lodermeier, Vanessa

vloderme@ucsd.edu

2014

Meza, Amanda

ajmeza@ucsd.edu

2013

Hrvoj Mihic, Branka 

bhrvojmi@ucsd.edu

2010

Miller-Sisson, Misha

mmillers@ucsd.edu

2008

Most, Corinna

cmost@ucsd.edu

2010

Nippoldt, Lauren

lnippold@ucsd.edu

2015

Pacheco, Raquel

rapachec@ucsd.edu

2009

Parker, Ian

inparker@ucsd.edu

2009

Peeters, Marisa L.

mpeeters@ucsd.edu

2005

Plunger, Elizabeth

eplunger@ucsd.edu

2007

Pontes, Taciana

tpontes@ucsd.edu

2015

Ramirez, Belinda

belramirez@ucsd.edu

2014

Ribot-Bencemo, Aida

aribotbe@ucsd.edu

2011

Rothschild, Amy

arothsch@ucsd.edu

2007

Russell, Whitney

w1russel@ucsd.edu

2013

Saldana Medina, Guillermo

g1saldan@ucsd.edu

2016

Sanchez, Dinorah

dlsanche@ucsd.edu

2013

Santillan Goode, Julianna

jusantil@ucsd.edu

2016

Sitek, Matthew

msitek@ucsd.edu

2011

Sloane, Julia

jsloane@ucsd.edu

2014

Smith, Hannah

hlsmith@ucsd.edu

2010

Smitheram, Craig

csmither@ucsd.edu

2015

Streuli, Samantha

sstreuli@ucsd.edu

2014

Stroth, Luke

lstroth@ucsd.edu

2016

Thunstrom, Jennifer

jthunstr@ucsd.edu

2013

Tucker, Alexis

aetucker@ucsd.edu

2008

Vega-deJesús, Ángel M.

avegadej@ucsd.edu

2016

Villavicenco, Marianinna

mavillav@ucsd.edu

2014

Vincent, Matthew

mlvincen@ucsd.edu

2011

Volta, Beniamino

bvolta@ucsd.edu

2005

Welji, Haleema

hwelji@ucsd.edu

2009

Wilder, Linnea

llwilder@ucsd.edu

2012

Williams, Leanne

l7willia@ucsd.edu

2009

Wu, Hua

h1wu@ucsd.edu

2014