Graduate Students

 

ANTHROPOLOGICAL ARCHAEOLOGY 

Name

Email

Entering Class

Balaswaminathan, Sowparnika

sbalaswa@ucsd.edu

2009

Bennallack, Kathleen

kbennall@ucsd.edu

2010

Borrero, Mario

mborrero@ucsd.edu

2014

Daniels, James

jtdaniel@ucsd.edu

2012

Declet Perez, Mariela

mdecletp@ucsd.edu

2016

Fauvelle, Mikael

mfauvell@ucsd.edu

2010

Garvin, Arianna 

agarvin@ucsd.edu

2018

Gay, Brandon bmgay@ucsd.edu 2016
Howland, Matthew mdhowlan@ucsd.edu 2012
Lawrence, Bridget bclawren@ucsd.edu 2017
Liss, Brady bliss@ucsd.edu 2013
Miller-Sisson, Misha mmillers@ucsd.edu 2008
Reece, Jackson jtreece@ucsd.edu 2018
Rodriguez, Eric earodrig@ucsd.edu 2018
Rothschild, Amy arothsch@ucsd.edu 2007
Santillan Goode, Julianna jusantil@ucsd.edu 2016
Sitek, Matthew msitek@ucsd.edu 2011
Stroth, Luke lstroth@ucsd.edu 2016
Tamberino, Anthony atamberi@ucsd.edu 2017
Toro Uribe, Fabian ftorouri@ucsd.edu 2018
Vega-deJesús, Ángel M avegadej@ucsd.edu 2016

 

BIOLOGICAL ANTHROPOLOGY

Name

Email

Entering Class

August, Isabel

iaugust@ucsd.edu

2018

Clausing, Elizabeth

eclausin@ucsd.edu

2015

Economou, Melina

meconomo@ucsd.edu

2017

Hrvoj Mihic, Branka

bhrvojmi@ucsd.edu

2010

Liberman, Brendan

bliberma@ucsd.edu

2018

Streuli, Samantha

sstreuli@ucsd.edu

2014

Wilder, Linnea

llwilder@ucsd.edu

2012

 

PSYCHOLOGICAL / MEDICAL ANTHROPOLOGY

Name

Email

Entering Class

Chalmiers, Morgen Angela

mchalmie@ucsd.edu

2016

Howard, Amanda

a4howard@ucsd.edu

2011

Ismail, Ramsey

raismail@ucsd.edu

2016

Kozelka, Ellen

ekozelka@ucsd.edu

2013

Merrill, Benjamin

bmmerril@ucsd.edu

2018

Nippoldt, Lauren lnippold@ucsd.edu 2015
Pontes, Taciana tpontes@ucsd.edu 2015
Radner, Hannah hrdadner@ucsd.edu 2017
Sanchez, Dinorah Liliana dlsanche@ucsd.edu 2013
Sanchez, Giselle gis003@ucsd.edu 2017
Saldana Medina, Guillermo g1saldan@ucsd.edu 2016
Scott Insua, Rogellio rscottin@ucsd.edu 2017
Sloane, Julia jsloane@ucsd.edu 2014
Stone, Annika abadamso@ucsd.edu 2014

Wu, Hua Miranda

h1wu@ucsd.edu

2014

 

LINGUISTIC ANTHROPOLOGY

Name

Email

Entering Class

Hicks, Rachel Emerine

rdhicks@ucsd.edu

2014

Goico, Sara

sgoico@ucsd.edu

2009

Nieves Rodriguez, Carla

cnievesr@ucsd.edu

2017

Ribot-Bencemo, Aida

aribotbe@ucsd.edu

2011

Wright, Alicia

amw069@ucsd.edu

2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

SOCIOCULTURAL ANTHROPOLOGY

Name

Email

Entering Class

Arani, Alexia

aarani@ucsd.edu

2014

Azarova, Maya

mazarova@ucsd.edu

2014

Beaulieu, Devin

dbeaulie@ucsd.edu

2010

Berman, Michael

mberman@ucsd.edu

2011

Boots, Madelyn

mboots@ucsd.edu

2015

Hallingstad O'Brien, Dylan dhalling@ucsd.edu 2017
Howard, Corey c4howard@ucsd.edu 2017
Haug, Jordan jhaug@ucsd.edu 2010
Kennemore, Amy akennemo@ucsd.edu 2012
King, Emily Frances efking@ucsd.edu 2015
Kurian, Amrita akurian@ucsd.edu 2011
Lana, Sofia slana@ucsd.edu 2018
Lindstrom, David dlindstr@ucsd.edu 2018
Goldstone, Genevieve Okada gokada@ucsd.edu 2009
Parker, Ian inparker@ucsd.edu 2009
Ramirez, Belinda belramirez@ucsd.edu 2014
Russell, Whitney w1russel@ucsd.edu 2013
Smith, Hannah hlsmith@ucsd.edu 2010
Thunstrom, Jennifer jthunstr@ucsd.edu 2013
Villavicencio, Marianinna mavillav@ucsd.edu 2014
Green, Leanne Williams L7williams@ucsd.edu 2009

Willford, Rabindra

rwillfor@ucsd.edu

2017